Доступная среда VK instagram twitter youtube facebook Ok rss ru visibility
logo
Kemerovo regional scientific library
named after V. D. Fedorov
close

Dance group "Tatiana 50+"

The event was held on the

Dance group "Tatiana 50+" exists in the city of Kemerovo in may 2015. Created for older people (50 years old) wishing to learn to dance ballroom, historical dance, brighten your free time, participating in the festivities of the city, balls-reconstructions, festivals of creativity of the veterans, summer dances under a wind band at outdoor venues.

In the Kemerovo regional scientific library im. V. D. Fedorova classes of the team are from October 2017. At the disposal of the dancers provided Fedorovskiy hall and rich information resources about the history and culture hold balls of yesteryear.

Dance meetings are held every Wednesday from 13-00 hours, which can come everyone.

"Dancing not only never too late, but useful" - convinced the head of the dance collective "Tatiana 50+" Lagutova Tatiana. The library supports the plans of wise people to dance, to perform and to popularize the historical ballroom dancing and invites you to dance see you soon in Fedorovskiy room.

 

 Inquiries by phone: 44-18-83

Guseva, Marina G.,

kovorking@kemrsl.ru.

Lagutova Tatiana, 8-913-322-48-94

Last change: 01 Jan 2020 12:19

VK instagram twitter youtube facebook Ok en visibility
logo
Кемеровская областная научная библиотека
имени В.Д.Фёдорова
close

Танцевальный коллектив «Татьяна 50+»

Состоялось мероприятие «Антикоррупция»

Танцевальный коллектив  "Татьяна 50+" существует в г. Кемерово с  мая 2015 года. Создан для людей старшего поколения (от 50 лет), желающих научиться танцевать исторические бальные танцы, скрасить свободное время, участвуя в праздничных мероприятиях города, балах-реконструкциях, фестивалях творчества ветеранов, летних танцевальных вечерах под духовой оркестр на открытых городских площадках.

В Кемеровской областной научной библиотеке им. В. Д. Федорова занятия коллектива проходят с октября 2017 года. В распоряжение танцорам предоставлен Федоровский зал и богатые информационные ресурсы об истории и культуре проведения балов прошлых лет.

Танцевальные встречи проходят каждую среду с 13-00 ч., на которые могут прийти все желающие.

         «Заниматься танцами не только никогда не поздно, но и полезно» - убеждена руководитель танцевального коллектива "Татьяна 50+" Лагутова Татьяна Ивановна. Библиотека поддерживает планы мудрых людей танцевать, выступать и популяризировать исторические бальные танцы и приглашает на танцевальные встречи в гостеприимный Федоровский зал.

 

 Справки по телефонам: 44-18-83

Гусева Марина Геннадьевна,

kovorking@kemrsl.ru.

Лагутова Татьяна Ивановна, 8-913-322-48-94

Последние изменения: 10.01.2020 12:19